Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Kapamilya network dominates the UPLB Gandingan Awards 2010

ABS-CBN bagged 17 out of 24 citations in the recently concluded 2010 University of the Philippines Los Baños, Laguna (UPLB) Gandingan Isko’t Iska’s Broadcast Choice Awards.

The annual activity is hosted by the UP Community Broadcasters’ Society at the UP Los Baños as tribute to TV and radio programs and broadcasters that are inspiring the youth.

Here is the complete list of awards won by ABS-CBN Broadcasting Network:

Best AM Station: DZMM Teleradyo
Best FM Station: Tambayan 101.9 San Ka Pa
Best Youth Oriented Program: Y Speak
Best Women Oriented Program: Wondermom
Best Morning Show: Umagang Kay Ganda
Best News Program: TV Patrol World
Best Livelihood Program: Kabuhayang Swak na Swak
Best Environment Oriented Program: Matanglawin
Best Educational Program: Matanglawin
Best AM Announcer: Ted Failon
Best News Anchor: Ted Failon
Gandingan ng Kababaihan: Karen Davila
Gandingan ng Kalikasan: Kim Atienza
Gandingan ng Kabataan: Kim Atienza
Gandingan ng Edukasyon: Kim Atienza

No comments: