Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Kapamilyas Win Big in 27th People’s Choice Dangal ng Bayan Awards

The National Consumer Affairs Foundation recognized ABS-CBN and its stars with several awards in the recently concluded 27th People’s Choice - Dangal ng Bayan Awards held on January 31, 2009 at Araneta Center Cubao, Quezon City.

Here are the recognitions given to your Kapamilya station:

Outstanding Young Professionals for TV Broadcasting and Journalism:
Sol Aragones and Anthony Taberna

Outstanding Young Male TV Anchor:
TJ Manotoc

Outstanding Young Female TV Anchor:
Gretchen Fullido

Best Actor and Male Performing Artist:
Sam Milby

Best Actress and Commercial Endorser:
Anne Curtis

Best Male TV Game Show Host:
Willie Revillame

Best Female TV Game Show Host:
Kris Aquino

Best TV Comedienne:

Best Male TV Host:
Boy Abunda

Best TV Station:

No comments: