Saturday, October 18, 2008

Winners of the Supreme to the Extreme Awards.

Yesterday, Wowowee showed footages of the first ever Supreme to the Extreme Awards where Willie Revillame and Joey De Leon had their kiss and make up. The “Supreme to the Extreme” Awards were given by the young writers of the broadsheet Philippine Star and it was successfully held at the the Embassy Super Club, The Fort, Taguig City. Willie is the recipient of the Televisionary Award. Here are the other winners!

1. Comeback of the year - Gabby Concepcion
2. Collaboration of the year - Star Cinema and GMA Films for “For the First Time”
3. Party movement of the year - Mag:net’s Rockeoke
4. Party Paparazzo of the Year - Daniel Tan
5. Best in Chemistry - Maridong (Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes)
6. Blogger of the Year - Bryanboy
7. The Fashion Force Award - Robby Carmona
8. The Supreme Showbiz Dynasty Award - The Gutierrezes
9. Road Distraction of the Year - Angel Locsin for Folded & Hung
10. Reality TV Star of the Year - Mark Nelson and Rovilson Fernandez
11. The Hot Shot Award - Mark Nicdao
12. Villain of the Year - Angelica Panganiban
13. Activisionary Award - Yabang Pinoy
14. The Televisionary Award - Willie Revillame
15. She Supreme - KC Concepcion
16. He Supreme - Francis Lumen
17. The Supremo Award - Joey de Leon

No comments: