Sunday, June 15, 2008

List of Pinoy Dream Academy scholars

The sixteen scholars of the Pinoy Dream Academy season 2 are:
1. Hansen Nichols (The Cancer Survivor)
2. Michelle Belmonte (a stand-up comedian)
3. Jay Bogayan (The Farmer's Son)
4. Van Louelle Pojas (The Teen Heartthrob)
5. Jun Ross Dio (The Stylist's Son)
6. Cris Pastor (The Singing Interior Designer)
7. Miguel Mendoza (The Romantic Crooner)
8. Beatriz Muñoz (The Sweet Chanteusse)
9. Maria Liezel Garcia (The Pride of Puerto Galera)
10. Apple Abarquez (The Different Couple's Daughter)
11. Christian Alvear (Small Boy Wonder)
12. Rafael " Iñaki" Ignacio Ting (The Stage Performer)
13. Laarni Losala (The Pride of Sultan Kudarat).
14. Chivas Anton Malunda (The Student husband)
15. Jovannie Malunda (The Teacher's Wife)
16. Ranjit "Jet" Singh (The Videojock)

Headed by Maestro Ryan Cayabyab, the faculty of PDA is composed of Joey Reyes (Media Performance Mentor), Kitchy Molina (Overall Voice Mentor), and Monet Silvestre (Voice Mentor).

Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 airs weeknights on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida while PDA Uberture, hosted by Billy Crawford, airs weekdays at 5:15 pm. PDA is hosted by Toni Gonzaga, Billy, and Nikki Gil.

No comments: